7/18/2017
5

Everything spelled out for you. Excellent shop.

7/8/2017
5

Terrific service.

Hi Lisa, thank you for leaving a review - short & sweet, we appreciate it! Thanks too for giving us a try, we're happy to hear that you were happy with our service. Have a great week, Emily.AutoNiche
7/6/2017
5

Nice and knowledgeable owner. Great service!

Hi Alina, thank you for coming all the way to Markham for service! I'm happy to hear that you had a great experience, and that we lived up to the referral =D Have a great week, Emily.AutoNiche
6/18/2017
5

Brought in my vehicle for the peace of mind inspection since the brakes were making noises a few days after my purchase. Emily was honest (hard to find those repair shops) in recommending which parts needed to be replaced. She also provided a full vehicle report.

Hi Philip, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I'm happy to hear that you value our digital vehicle inspection - it's a helpful way for us to be on the same page as our clients, and to keep everything transparent. Hope you're enjoying your new ride! -Emily. AutoNiche
6/15/2017
5

Damn Best Service in everyway possible... I appreciate their patience...

Hi Prabhu, Wow - thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience. Welcome to Ontario =D -Emily.AutoNiche
6/14/2017
5

Great service and very helpful staff. Garage was clean and professional. Thanks for a pleasant experience.

Hi Azik, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback, our guys do a great job keeping our bays clean =D Have a great week, Emily.AutoNiche
4/13/2017
5

Fast and friendly service! They did everything they could to fix our vehicle quickly and took the time to explain everything. And saved us money too! Recommended.

Hi Adrian, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - I will be sure to share it with our team! I'm happy to hear that you liked our service. Have a great weekend, Emily.AutoNiche
2/20/2017
5

Emily and her team have distinguished themselves among a plethora of auto repair options in the Laidlaw area of Markham. The bright, clean and friendly atmosphere comes complete with wifi and coffee. Repair estimates are easy to follow and explained by a member of the staff in a clear manner. Pricing is fair and competitive. A courtesy shuttle is available to get you where you need to go while you wait. For those who dread a trip to the auto repair shop, AutoNiche will provide you with a positive and refreshing experience.

Hi Frank, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. LOL 'plethora' is a GREAT way to describe the area! I'll be sure to share your comments with my team. Have a great week! -Emily.AutoNiche
2/10/2017
5

Good job Emily and team for servicing my car and thanks for the free car wash.

Replied March 7/15 - Thank you for leaving us a review, Robert. I know you've been coming to us for a few years, and it's nice to have it in writing that you like us =p LOL! Have a great week, Emily.AutoNiche
1/7/2017
5

Great first experience! They were extremely flexible with my busy schedule, accommodating and nothing but professional from the time I walked in the door. The safety and emissions testing was completed ahead of schedule and at a competitive price - and for good measure my car was even given a complimentary wash. Thanks Auto Niche!

Replied Feb 4, 2017 - Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave your review! I appreciate your feedback and will share them with the team. Have a great weekend, Emily.AutoNiche