9/6/2017
5

Great feedback and service! Thanks Emily, Paul and Jen. Will recommend to others.

9/5/2017
5

Emily I wrote the review in google check it out :)

8/17/2017
5

It was my first experience with autoNiche and it was a great one. They were very pleasant, accommodating and efficient. I brought my new Outback in for an oil change and inspection. They were on time with my appointment and my car was brought in and within an hour I was done. My experience was great and I highly recommend them. Emily and her team were great to deal with and I will definitely be taking my Outback to autoNiche again.

8/10/2017
5

Thank you for your prompt, excellent service.

8/4/2017
5

service is pretty good. fast and efficient. will visit again next time

Hi William, Thank you for leaving us a review - we're happy to hear the noise issue was resolved! -Emily.AutoNiche
7/18/2017
5

Everything spelled out for you. Excellent shop.

Hi Ken, thank you for leaving us a review! We appreciate it =) -Emily.AutoNiche
7/8/2017
5

Terrific service.

Hi Lisa, thank you for leaving a review - short & sweet, we appreciate it! Thanks too for giving us a try, we're happy to hear that you were happy with our service. Have a great week, Emily.AutoNiche
7/6/2017
5

Nice and knowledgeable owner. Great service!

Hi Alina, thank you for coming all the way to Markham for service! I'm happy to hear that you had a great experience, and that we lived up to the referral =D Have a great week, Emily.AutoNiche
6/18/2017
5

Brought in my vehicle for the peace of mind inspection since the brakes were making noises a few days after my purchase. Emily was honest (hard to find those repair shops) in recommending which parts needed to be replaced. She also provided a full vehicle report.

Hi Philip, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I'm happy to hear that you value our digital vehicle inspection - it's a helpful way for us to be on the same page as our clients, and to keep everything transparent. Hope you're enjoying your new ride! -Emily. AutoNiche
6/15/2017
5

Damn Best Service in everyway possible... I appreciate their patience...

Hi Prabhu, Wow - thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience. Welcome to Ontario =D -Emily.AutoNiche