6/18/2017
5

Brought in my vehicle for the peace of mind inspection since the brakes were making noises a few days after my purchase. Emily was honest (hard to find those repair shops) in recommending which parts needed to be replaced. She also provided a full vehicle report.

6/15/2017
5

Damn Best Service in everyway possible... I appreciate their patience...

6/14/2017
5

Great service and very helpful staff. Garage was clean and professional. Thanks for a pleasant experience.

4/13/2017
5

Fast and friendly service! They did everything they could to fix our vehicle quickly and took the time to explain everything. And saved us money too! Recommended.

Hi Adrian, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - I will be sure to share it with our team! I'm happy to hear that you liked our service. Have a great weekend, Emily.AutoNiche
2/20/2017
5

Emily and her team have distinguished themselves among a plethora of auto repair options in the Laidlaw area of Markham. The bright, clean and friendly atmosphere comes complete with wifi and coffee. Repair estimates are easy to follow and explained by a member of the staff in a clear manner. Pricing is fair and competitive. A courtesy shuttle is available to get you where you need to go while you wait. For those who dread a trip to the auto repair shop, AutoNiche will provide you with a positive and refreshing experience.

2/10/2017
5

Good job Emily and team for servicing my car and thanks for the free car wash.

1/7/2017
5

Great first experience! They were extremely flexible with my busy schedule, accommodating and nothing but professional from the time I walked in the door. The safety and emissions testing was completed ahead of schedule and at a competitive price - and for good measure my car was even given a complimentary wash. Thanks Auto Niche!

1/2/2017
5

I've had a ton of experience with bad mechanics who, more often than not, are the cheapest. This time, due to our new family addition, I decided to look into a reputable garage that wouldn't be as pricey as the dealership. Reputation was number one. Nothing speaks a bigger truth than your customer base, and I found AutoNiche. Rave reviews with lots of pleasant experiences. I reached out for a quote and as expected they are middle of the road price wise. Seeing as it was cheaper than the dealership and they had such good reviews I decided to give them a shot. Low and behold they were exactly as described, actually better if I must be honest. Extremely vigilant in explaining everything and any costs that will be/was incurred before and after the service. They came within $15 of the quote provided which I think is amazing. Most places try to take you for a trip with "found" problems or hidden costs. None of that here, and now my SUV is driving like new again. Honest, thorough, and fair.

Hello C.C. Thank you for your review, I appreciate your time and I think that potential clients would find value in your comments. We never aim to be the cheapest, nor are we the most expensive shop in town, we want to be paid a reasonable rate for the work that we do. This helps us keep our level of client service, our employees up-to-date with training, etc. I'm happy to hear that you liked our service... and you found that we were better than described! We really value honesty, transparency, and integrity. I'll be sharing your review with the team at our next meeting - thank you for the encouragement. Have a very blessed new year, Emily.AutoNiche
12/29/2016
5

I've had three vehicles serviced here, of varying brands and type, and I've been very happy with the work performed. I used to run workshops in the army, and I've always owned older cars, so I think I've developed a pretty good idea of what I'm looking for from my mechanic. Emily, Paul and the team have delivered on that! It's also nice when a creative solution is found that gets the job done for much less than the obvious solution.

Hi Gregg, Happy new year! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Oooh, working on army vehicles - more power, more torque... =D Thanks for bringing your various vehicles in for service, we appreciate your business. -Emily.AutoNiche
12/28/2016
4

Emily Chung and her staff are fantastic. They take the time to explain the issues with your car and even show you exactly where the problem is when it is possible. It is easy to book ppointments online or by email. They send you an email report of your car's inspection with photos. They track the maintenance schedule of your car and will even send your your yearly spending budget. Sometimes it takes a bit longer to diagnose a problem, but I think this is because they care very much about finding out exactly what is going on.

Hi Renee, Thank you for leaving us a review! We're happy to hear that you liked the email report - that's new technology we've introduced in the last year. I know you've been coming to us for car service for many years now - thank you for your business, we don't take it for granted. Have a blessed 2017! -EmilyAutoNiche