8/17/2017
5

It was my first experience with autoNiche and it was a great one. They were very pleasant, accommodating and efficient. I brought my new Outback in for an oil change and inspection. They were on time with my appointment and my car was brought in and within an hour I was done. My experience was great and I highly recommend them. Emily and her team were great to deal with and I will definitely be taking my Outback to autoNiche again.

8/10/2017
5

Thank you for your prompt, excellent service.

8/4/2017
5

service is pretty good. fast and efficient. will visit again next time

Hi William, Thank you for leaving us a review - we're happy to hear the noise issue was resolved! -Emily.AutoNiche
7/18/2017
5

Everything spelled out for you. Excellent shop.

Hi Ken, thank you for leaving us a review! We appreciate it =) -Emily.AutoNiche
7/8/2017
5

Terrific service.

Hi Lisa, thank you for leaving a review - short & sweet, we appreciate it! Thanks too for giving us a try, we're happy to hear that you were happy with our service. Have a great week, Emily.AutoNiche
7/6/2017
5

Nice and knowledgeable owner. Great service!

Hi Alina, thank you for coming all the way to Markham for service! I'm happy to hear that you had a great experience, and that we lived up to the referral =D Have a great week, Emily.AutoNiche
6/18/2017
5

Brought in my vehicle for the peace of mind inspection since the brakes were making noises a few days after my purchase. Emily was honest (hard to find those repair shops) in recommending which parts needed to be replaced. She also provided a full vehicle report.

Hi Philip, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I'm happy to hear that you value our digital vehicle inspection - it's a helpful way for us to be on the same page as our clients, and to keep everything transparent. Hope you're enjoying your new ride! -Emily. AutoNiche
6/15/2017
5

Damn Best Service in everyway possible... I appreciate their patience...

Hi Prabhu, Wow - thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience. Welcome to Ontario =D -Emily.AutoNiche
6/14/2017
5

Great service and very helpful staff. Garage was clean and professional. Thanks for a pleasant experience.

Hi Azik, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback, our guys do a great job keeping our bays clean =D Have a great week, Emily.AutoNiche
4/13/2017
5

Fast and friendly service! They did everything they could to fix our vehicle quickly and took the time to explain everything. And saved us money too! Recommended.

Hi Adrian, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - I will be sure to share it with our team! I'm happy to hear that you liked our service. Have a great weekend, Emily.AutoNiche